Gå tilbage til hovedindhold.
Det ser ud til at du bruger Internet Explorer 11 eller Ældre. Denne hjemmeside fungerer bedst med moderne browsere som de nyeste versioner af Chrome, Firefox, Safari og Edge. Hvis du fortsætter med denne browser, kan du se uventede resultater.

Mode & Tekstil: Onlineressourcer

Find relevante bøger, tidsskrifter, film og meget andet om mode og tekstil.

Berg Fashion Library

The Wikipedia Library Card Platform

 


Now available on the award-winning Bloomsbury Fashion Central platform, the Berg Fashion Library is the leading source of scholarly, multidisciplinary information on all aspects of dress and fashion worldwide, from pre-history to the present day. It offers integrated access to a comprehensive range of academic and reference titles from Bloomsbury’s extensive fashion list, plus a vast collection of images from the world’s greatest museum collections. Specially commissioned teaching materials and bibliographic guides are also available.
Kun adgang på campus eller via WAYF
 

Blog for Fashion Design

Blog for Fashion Design

Fashion Design – Exploring the intersections between art, practice and research.

Beklædning på Kunstakademiets Designskole har lige startet denne blog, hvor man kan læse om hvad der sker på skolens beklædningsafdeling.
Indlæggene er skrevet af modeforsker og lektor Maria Mackinney-Valentin.

Vads - The online ressource for visual arts

Online Resources - Art and Design - TMC Library at The Manchester ...
VADS is the online resource for visual arts. It has provided services to the academic community for 12 years and has built up a considerable portfolio of visual art collections comprising over 140,000 images that are freely available and copyright cleared for use in learning, teaching and research...

 

Artstor

Billedresultat for artstor

The Artstor Digital Library is an image database containing 2 million images from the world's museums, archives, libraries, scholars, and artists. Use the Digital Library to find images for papers, presentations, study, and more--there's also a handy set of tools allowing you to instantly download image citations and PowerPoint presentations!

V&A Collections

Jstor

JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million academic journal articles, books, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

V&A Fashion in Motion

Europeana Fashion Portal

http://static.tumblr.com/8d083c9b59843cf120c00ffff7e3e13f/mwpvly1/dsDn97xbt/tumblr_static_dleiws0mqs8cgwg4ok4ss8k48.png

 

The Europeana Fashion International Association is a non-profit organization established in order to bring together and engage fashion institutions (both GLAMs - Galleries, Libraries, Archives and Museums- and creative industries) in the valorization and exploitation of fashion heritage online.

Dyk ned i arkivet og læs mere her: www.europeanafashion.eu/

DAAI: Design and Applied Arts Index


DAAI is the premier source of information for all aspects of design and crafts, from textiles and ceramics to vehicle design, advertising and sustainability. Covers journal articles, exhibition reviews and news items from 1973 to the present.
Kun adgang på campus eller via WAYF