Gå tilbage til hovedindhold.
Det ser ud til at du bruger Internet Explorer 11 eller Ældre. Denne hjemmeside fungerer bedst med moderne browsere som de nyeste versioner af Chrome, Firefox, Safari og Edge. Hvis du fortsætter med denne browser, kan du se uventede resultater.

Mode & Tekstil: Øvrige onlineressourcer

Find relevante bøger, tidsskrifter, film og meget andet om mode og tekstil.

The Sartorialist

Book Cover:  Sartorialist, The

 

Founder/blogger/photographer Scott Schuman began The Sartorialist with the idea of creating a two-way dialogue about the world of fashion and its relationship to daily life.

Famous Fashion Designers

fashion brands

 

 

Famous Fashion Designers. Biographical information on leading fashion designers.

Centre for Sustainable Fashion - Blog

 

Every week a member of the CSF team or network contributes an article to this website, offering inspiring insights and ideas on the role fashion plays in a global sustainability agenda.

Fabric Dictionary

Håndklæde, Tekstil, Stof, Bomuld, Farve, Basar, Rød

 

Fabric Dictionary is a dictionary with about 1.000 explanations for fabric-related terms and expressions.

 

What We Wore

Clothes That Count - A Double-Breasted Coat

 

What We Wore is an unusual collection of programmes reveals what it took to be stylish through over 250 years of British history as it explores fashion from 1720 to 1982.

The Fashion Studies Journal

The Fashion Studies Journal - Home | Facebook
 

The Fashion Studies Journal (FSJ) is an online journal for fashion scholarship and criticism.

Zandra Rhodes Digital Study Collection

 

The Zandra Rhodes Digital Study Collection provides unique online access to images of 500 of the designer's iconic dresses and garments, for use in learning, teaching, and research internationally, by fashion historians, fashion and textile designers, and fans of Zandra Rhodes's work alike.

Denimhunters

Denimhunters - Directing denim business through insights ...

 

Denimhunters is a hub for knowledge about denim and jeans. The story of the platform goes back to the autumn of 2010.

Ballet Russes - The Art of Costume

 

Compiled by the National Gallery of Australia. Contains a wealth of information who designed costumes for the Ballets Russes.

 

Vestoj - The Platform for Critical Thinking on Fashion

http://vestoj.com/app/uploads/2015/12/Screen-Shot-2015-12-15-at-9.04.46-am-187x265.png

 

Vestoj.com is a forum where academia, the museum world and the fashion industry can work together and with active communication. We write about the cultural phenomenon that is fashion in a manner that opens up for dialogue between theory and practice in order to raise awareness for fashion as a cultural phenomena and field of research and cultivate an even greater understanding for the discipline.

DisneyRollerGirl

 

DisneyRollerGirl is the go-to resource for fashion and beauty industry insights, emerging trends and editorial shoots from an industry insider’s point of view. By London-based fashion editor, Navaz Batliwalla.